Recommended for low-maintenance users and home use.
Recommended for freelancers and independent professionals.
Recommended for smaller and medium-sized companies.
Recommended for larger organizations and corporations.
The best-selling Freelance and Team plans do not charge for invited users. As the account owner, you pay for your plan (annually or monthly) and then you can invite as many users or clients to Freela as you want. For the Business plan, you pay for the invited users.
In case you decide not use Freelo within 30 days since the payment, we will return your money without questions. Whatever the reason is.
Active project is the one that is not archived and you are still working on. When the project is completed, you can archive it. The archived project is read-only and can be restored anytime.
You can pay after you log in to Freela. Either we will prompt you to pay after the trial period or you can click the Activate button. You'll find this on your profile tab or on the ever-visible orange tab on the left.
Really simply. Freelo is available with all its features without any limits for 14 days. You do not have to pay or enter a credit card. After this time, the system notifies you and asks you to choose paid or Free plan.
You can pay with debit card via secured GoPay gateway or use bank transfer in case of one year plan. In both cases, you will find all your invoices in Freelo and your e-mail.